Personallista

Andersson, Johan
Lärare
0766-41 58 20
johan.andersson@nbgkalmar.se

Andersson, Stefan
Fritidsledare
0766-41 58 59
stefan.andersson@nbgkalmar.se

Averhäll, John
Lärare
0766-41 58 75
john.averhall@nbgkalmar.se

Bertholdson, Anna
Köksansvarig
0766-41 58 05
anna.bertholdson@nbgkalmar.se

Brodd, Stefan
Lärare
0738-51 02 08
stefan.brodd@nbgkalmar.se

Carlsson, Jarl
Lärare
0702-71 55 22
jarl.carlsson@nbgkalmar.se

Carlsson, Rasmus
Lärare
0766-41 58 06
rasmus.carlsson@nbgkalmar.se

Flod, David
Lärare
0766-415824
david.flod@nbgkalmar.se

Genstrand, Oskar
Lärare
0766-41 58 31
oskar.genstrand@nbgkalmar.se

Gustafsson, Mikael
Lärare
0703-07 29 23
mikael.gustafsson@nbgkalmar.se

Gustafsson, Bengt
Lärare
0766-41 58 26
bengt.gustafsson@nbgkalmar.se

Götesson, Carina
Skoladministratör
0766-41 58 02
carina.gotesson@nbgkalmar.se

Haglund, Anette
Instruktör
0766-41 58 15
anette.haglund@nbgkalmar.se

Hallström, Mona
Utb.ansvar/Lärare/SYV
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@nbgkalmar.se

Hemmingsson, Susanne
Lärare
0766-41 58 28
susanne.hemmingsson@nbgkalmar.se

Högberg, Kjell-Åke
Fastighetsskötare
0766-41 58 16
kjell_ake.hogberg@nbgkalmar.se

Johansson, Alexandra
Köksbiträde
alexandra.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Johansson, Mikael
Lärare
0766-41 58 29
mikael.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Johansson, Tova
Rektor
0766-41 58 01
tova.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Karlsson, Britt-Marie
Köksbiträde
0766-41 58 05
britt-marie.karlsson@nbgkalmar.se

Knutsson, Monika
Instruktör

monika.knutsson@nbgkalmar.se

Kudla Johansson, Karina
Internatföreståndare/kök/fritid
0766-41 58 06
karina.kudlajohansson@nbgkalmar.se

Lehtonen, Pär
Fritidsledare
0705-33 25 99
par.lehtonen@nbgkalmar.se

Lind, Monica
Lärare
0766-41 58 61
monica.lind@nbgkalmar.se

Lindgren, Marie
Lärare
0766-41 58 81
marie.lindgren@nbgkalmar.se

Lundberg, Dan
Lärare
0766-41 58 25
dan.lundberg@nbgkalmar.se

Mårtensson, Anders 
Lärare
0708-67 59 27
anders.martensson@nbgkalmar.se

Nesta, Johan
Kurator,elevassistent
0738-51 02 23
johan.nesta@nbgkalmar.se

Nilsson, Jennie
Lärare
0766-41 58 82
jennie.nilsson@nbgkalmar.se

Olsson, Roger
Instruktör
0729-77 99 70
roger.olsson@nbgkalmar.se

Persson, Stina
Stallchef

stina.persson@nbgkalmar.se

Pousette, Matilda
Skolsköterska
0766-41 58 07
matilda.pousette@nbgkalmar.se

Runmark, Roy
Lärare vuxenutbildningen
0766-415850
roy.runmark@nbgkalmar.se

Schmähl Bolmvall, Åsa
Specialpedagog, lärare
0766-41 58 23
asa.schmahlbolmvall@nbgkalmar.se

Svensson, Inger
Lokalvård ISS

Tengström, Pia
Köksbiträde
0766-415805
pia.tengstrom@nbgkalmar.se