Undervisande personal

Djurvård

Mona Hallström – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@nbgkalmar.se

Anette Haglund
0766-41 58 15
anette.haglund@nbgkalmar.se

Elin Hallgren
0766-415 8 62
elin.hallgren@nbgkalmar.se

Danitsia Kuijper
0766-41 58 61
danitsia.kuijper@nbgkalmar.se

Susanne Hemmingsson
0766-41 58 28
susanne.hemmingsson@nbgkalmar.se

Hästhållning

Mona Hallström – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@nbgkalmar.se

Anna Jönsson
0766-41 58 84
anna.jonsson@nbgkalmar.se

Jennie Nilsson
0766-41 58 82
jennie.nilsson@nbgkalmar.se

Marie Lindgren
0766-41 58 81
marie.lindgren@nbgkalmar.se

Stina Persson
0766-41 58 85
stina.persson@nbgkalmar.se

Lantbruk

Tova Johansson – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 01
tova.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Andersson
0766-41 58 20
johan.andersson@nbgkalmar.se

Henrik Johansson
0766-41 58 03
henrik.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Dan Lundberg
0766-41 58 25
dan.lundberg@nbgkalmar.se

Jan Pettersson
jan.pettersson@nbgkalmar.se

Magnus Svensson
0766-41 58 23
magnus.svensson@nbgkalmar.se

Chatarina Åkesson
0766-41 58 21
chatarina.åkesson@nbgkalmar.se

Gymnasiegemensamma ämnen

Anders Bengtsson
0766-41 58 29
anders.bengtsson@nbgkalmar.se

Rasmus Carlsson
0766-41 58 36
rasmus.carlsson@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Häge
0766-41 58 31
johan.hage@nbgkalmar.se

Malin Printz

0766-41 58 24
malin.printz@nbgkalmar.se

Katarina Svensén
0766-41 58 26
katarina.svensen@@nbgkalmar.se

Roger Widlund
0766-41 58  30
roger.widlund@nbgkalmar.se

Skogsbruk

Mikael Gustafsson – inriktningsansvarig
0703-07 29 23
mikael.gustafsson@nbgkalmar.se

John Averhäll
0766-41 58 75
john.averhall@nbgkalmar.se

Karl Johan Gunnarsson
0766-41 58 76
karl.johan.gunnarsson@nbgkalmar.se

Anders Jonasson
0766-41 58 77
anders.jonasson@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Olsson
0766-41 58 78
johan.olsson@nbgkalmar.se

Yrkesvux

Tova Johansson
0766-41 58 01
tova.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Roy Runmark
0766-41 58 50
roy.runmark@nbgkalmar.se

Rektor
Tova Johansson
0766-41 58 01
tova.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Biträdande rektor
Eva Söderberg
0766-41 58 04
eva.soderberg@nbgkalmar.se

Speciallärare
Katarina Svensén
0766-41 58 26
katarina.svensen@@nbgkalmar.se