Undervisande personal

Inriktning djur

Mona Hallström – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@nbgkalmar.se

Rasmus Carlsson
0766-41 58 36
rasmus.carlsson@nbgkalmar.se

Oskar Genstrand
0766-41 58 31
oskar.genstrand@nbgkalmar.se

Anette Haglund
0766-41 58 15
anette.haglund@nbgkalmar.se

Elin Hallgren
0766-415 8 62
elin.hallgren@nbgkalmar.se

Susanne Hemmingsson
0766-41 58 28
susanne.hemmingsson@nbgkalmar.se 

Jennie Nilsson
0766-41 58 82
jennie.nilsson@nbgkalmar.se

Monica Lind
0766-41 58 61
monica.lind@nbgkalmar.se

Marie Lindgren
0766-41 58 81
marie.lindgren@nbgkalmar.se

Anders Mårtensson
0708-67 59 27
anders.martensson@nbgkalmar.se

Stina Persson
0766-41 58 85
stina.persson@nbgkalmar.se

 

Inriktning lantbruk

Tova Johansson – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 01
tova.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Andersson
0766-41 58 20
johan.andersson@nbgkalmar.se

Ola Håkansson
0766-41 58 29
ola.hakansson@nbgkalmar.se

Henrik Johansson
0766-41 58 03
henrik.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Dan Lundberg
0766-41 58 25
dan.lundberg@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Nesta
0738-51 02 23
johan.nesta@nbgkalmar.se

Jan Pettersson
jan.pettersson@nbgkalmar.se

Malin Printz
0766-41 58 24
malin.printz@nbgkalmar.se

Roy Runmark
0766-41 58 50
roy.runmark@nbgkalmar.se

 

Inriktning skog

Mikael Gustafsson – inriktningsansvarig
0703-07 29 23
mikael.gustafsson@nbgkalmar.se

John Averhäll
0766-41 58 75
john.averhall@nbgkalmar.se

Karl Johan Gunnarsson
0766-41 58 76
karl.johan.gunnarsson@nbgkalmar.se

Anders Jonasson
0766-41 58 77
anders.jonasson@nbgkalmar.se