Undervisande personal

Inriktning djur

Mona Hallström – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@nbgkalmar.se

Oskar Genstrand
0766-41 58 31
oskar.genstrand@nbgkalmar.se

Anette Haglund
0766-41 58 15
anette.haglund@nbgkalmar.se

Susanne Hemmingsson
0766-41 58 28
susanne.hemmingsson@nbgkalmar.se 

Mikael Johansson
0766-41 58 29
mikael.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Monika Knutsson
monika.knutsson@nbgkalmar.se

Jennie Nilsson
0766-41 58 82
jennie.nilsson@nbgkalmar.se

Monica Lind
0766-41 58 61
monica.lind@nbgkalmar.se

Marie Lindgren
0766-41 58 81
marie.lindgren@nbgkalmar.se

Anders Mårtensson
0708-67 59 27
anders.martensson@nbgkalmar.se

Stina Persson
0766-41 58 85
stina.persson@nbgkalmar.se

Åsa Schmähl Bolmvall
0766-41 58 23
asa.schmahlbolmvall@nbgkalmar.se

 

Inriktning lantbruk

Tova Johansson – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 01
tova.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Andersson
0766-41 58 20
johan.andersson@nbgkalmar.se

Rasmus Carlsson
0766-41 58 36
rasmus.carlsson@nbgkalmar.se

David Flod
0766-41 58 24
david.flod@nbgkalmar.se

Bengt Gustavsson
0766-41 58 26
bengt.gustafsson@nbgkalmar.se

Mikael Johansson
0766-41 58 29
mikael.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Dan Lundberg
0766-41 58 25
dan.lundberg@nbgkalmar.se

Roger Olsson
0729-77 99 70
roger.olsson@nbgkalmar.se

Jan Pettersson
jan.pettersson@nbgkalmar.se

Roy Runmark
0766-41 58 50
roy.runmark@nbgkalmar.se

Åsa Schmähl Bolmwall
0766-41 58 23
asa.schmahlbolmwall@nbgkalmar.se

 

Inriktning skog

Mikael Gustafsson – inriktningsansvarig
0703-07 29 23
mikael.gustafsson@nbgkalmar.se

John Averhäll
0766-41 58 75
john.averhall@nbgkalmar.se

Stefan Brodd
0738-51 02 08
stefan.brodd@nbgkalmar.se

Jarl Carlsson
0702-71 55 22
jarl.carlsson@nbgkalmar.se