Undervisande personal

Djurvård

Mona Hallström – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@nbgkalmar.se

Anette Haglund
0766-41 58 15
anette.haglund@nbgkalmar.se

Elin Hallgren (tjänstledig)
0766-415 8 62
elin.hallgren@nbgkalmar.se

Danitsia Kuijper
0766-41 58 61
danitsia.kuijper@nbgkalmar.se

Susanne Hemmingsson
0766-41 58 28
susanne.hemmingsson@nbgkalmar.se

Hästhållning

Mona Hallström – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 27
mona.hallstrom@nbgkalmar.se

Matilda Boysen Lindeborg
0766-41 58 83

Anna Jönsson
0766-41 58 84
anna.jonsson@nbgkalmar.se

Jennie Nilsson
0766-41 58 82
jennie.nilsson@nbgkalmar.se

Marie Lindgren
0766-41 58 81
marie.lindgren@nbgkalmar.se

Stina Persson
0766-41 58 85
stina.persson@nbgkalmar.se

Lantbruk

Magnus Svensson – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 23
magnus.svensson@nbgkalmar.se

Chatarina Åkesson – inriktningsansvarig
0766-41 58 21
chatarina.akesson@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Andersson
0766-41 58 20
johan.andersson@nbgkalmar.se

Henrik Johansson
0766-41 58 03
henrik.johansson@nbgkalmar.se

Dan Lundberg
0766-41 58 25
dan.lundberg@nbgkalmar.se

Jan Pettersson
jan.pettersson@nbgkalmar.se 

Gymnasiegemensamma ämnen

Rasmus Carlsson
0766-41 58 36
rasmus.carlsson@nbgkalmar.se

Erik Götblad
0766-41 58 30
erik.gotblad@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Häge
0704-04 64 11
johan.hage@nbgkalmar.se

Elin Nilsson
0766-41 58 31
elin.nilsson@nbgkalmar.se

Malin Printz
0766-41 58 24
malin.printz@nbgkalmar.se

 

Skogsbruk

Mikael Gustafsson – inriktningsansvarig
0703-07 29 23
mikael.gustafsson@nbgkalmar.se

John Averhäll
0766-41 58 75
john.averhall@nbgkalmar.se

Karl Johan Gunnarsson
0766-41 58 76
karl.johan.gunnarsson@nbgkalmar.se

Anders Jonasson
0766-41 58 77
anders.jonasson@nbgkalmar.se

Johan Olsson
0766-41 58 78
johan.olsson@nbgkalmar.se

Speciallärare

Evelina Söderbergh
0766-41 58 26
evelina.soderbergh@nbgkalmar.se

Yrkesvux

Biträdande rektor
Eva Söderberg
0766-41 58 04
eva.soderberg@nbgkalmar.se

Roy Runmark
0766-41 58 50
roy.runmark@nbgkalmar.se

Rektor
Ove Nyblom
0766-41 58 00
ove.nyblom@nbgkalmar.se

Biträdande rektor
Eva Söderberg
0766-41 58 04
eva.soderberg@nbgkalmar.se